List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for NIAM Jaipur & its allotted R-ABI

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Organization
1.	Dr. K.V. Iyer, Chairman	Visiting Faculty at NAARM
2.	Mr. Aynampudi Subba Rao, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	Hyderabad Former Adviser/ Scientist G in DSIR
3.	Dr. Sreedhara R Voleti, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	MD & CEO Indras Pvt Ltd.
4.	Dr. Rajesh Sharma, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	Ex-Dean, S K Rajasthan Agricultural University, Sriganga nagar
5.	Dr. Manish Kumar Goel, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	Professor, IIT Indore
6.	Mr. Ravi Mathur, Member, Agri-sector (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Rajasthan Venture Capital Fund (RVCF)
7.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary (A&FW)
8.	Dr. Kesar Singh, Member	Deputy Director, Deptt of Agriculture Marketing, Government of Rajasthan
9.	Mr. Ramesh Mittal, Member Secretary	PI of KP & Consultant Director, NIAM Jaipur